Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

REL ED

2
3
4
5
6
7

SLS

ROSES

8

ROSES

9

ADORATION

REL ED - Gr. 2

10
11
12

REL ED - Gr. 2

13
14

REL ED

15
16

ADORATION

17
18

REL ED

KNIGHTS

19
20
21

REL ED

22
23

ADORATION

24
25
26

ASCENSION

27
28
29
30

ADORATION

31
    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • REL ED

    Sunday May 1, 2022 12:05 PM to 1:05 PM

    First Communion Rehearsal

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • SLS

    Saturday May 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    GR 2 FIRST COMMUNION

  • ROSES

    Saturday May 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Rose Sale


     

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • ROSES

    Sunday May 8, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Rose Sale

Monday May 9, 2022

  • ADORATION

    Monday May 9, 2022 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • REL ED - Gr. 2

    Monday May 9, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Gr, 2 Church

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • REL ED - Gr. 2

    Thursday May 12, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    Gr. 2 -Church

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • REL ED

    Saturday May 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Gr 2 First Communion

Monday May 16, 2022

  • ADORATION

    Monday May 16, 2022 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • REL ED

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    GR. 2 - Church

  • KNIGHTS

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • REL ED

    Saturday May 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    GR. 2 FIRST COMMUNION

Monday May 23, 2022

  • ADORATION

    Monday May 23, 2022 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • ASCENSION

    Thursday May 26, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Masses: 7 am & 12:00 noon

Monday May 30, 2022

  • ADORATION

    Monday May 30, 2022 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM